Enter any name.
Run as server2
When you swipe the button to green, the name you have entered at the step 1 will be shown in the "NEAR DEVICES" area on the home screen.
Register user's word① : Japanese only3
Enter proper nouns.
Register user's word②: Japanese Only4
Touch "+" to add words.
This function is for Voice monitoring setting. "Low" is recommendable in normal use.
Small Scrolling When Editting6
The position of the following letters will be fixed even though you delete letters. This function minimizes eyes' movement during the full screen mode.
Log Auto Deletion Mode7
Disabled: Log will not be deleted.
Talk: Log will be deleted when you touch "Use for single" on the home screen.
Push: Log will be deleted when you touch the speech button on the speech screen.
Show Use for 2-5people8
"Use for 2-5 people" function will be shown on the home screen.
This is for Bluetooth connection for iOS. Currently,we don't support it.